Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Strongnet Internet Services
livechat icon

Reviews

Portal Home > Reviews

£3.90/yr
.CO.UK
£10.18/yr
.COM
£21.59/yr
.CO
£13.14/yr
.EU
£10.18/yr
.INFO
£27.00/yr
.UK.COM

All our prices now include VAT. Click HERE for more information.

Portal Home > Reviews

Submit Review

  • "Brilliant, nothing is too much trouble. No bombardment with products. Tried several sites before Strongnet, they were all too busy trying to sell products to give a personal touch. Strongnet are the exception, can't recommend enough."
    edward mccarthy - 01/06/2013


  • "Support has been great, i would recommend this company."
    Peter Prince - 01/06/2013


  • "I have been using the website and email address for some time and have it very useful and very fast. The help side of the site is one of the best I have ever used with a fast reply to my request. I find the email address prefect and fast cover and lots of good addresses I can build for my contacts to email me and safe for me."
    DAVID WARD - 07/09/2013


  • "Fast, very efficient and for me the key is the patience to deal with my lack of knowledge and still arrive at where I need to be
    "
    Michael Wilkinson (Infocus Photography) - 19/01/2014


  • "I have only bought domain names from and have had a fantastic experience. I managed to have the domain name redirected to my website( hosted by someone else) quickly and easily. Your customer service is second to none. The domain names are also the cheapest I have found anywhere. I recommend you to everyone I know who need to get on the web. Thank you for being so good.
    "
    Ayisat Emore (Adun Design) - 25/04/2014


  • "I have only bought domain names from and have had a fantastic experience. I managed to have the domain name redirected to my website( hosted by someone else) quickly and easily. Your customer service is second to none. The domain names are also the cheapest I have found anywhere. I recommend you to everyone I know who need to get on the web. Thank you for being so good.
    "
    Ayisat Emore (Adun Design) - 25/04/2014


  • "Strongnet was recomeded to me by my father who is self employed and uses them, and i have not regretted my choice to switch to them, really pleased and really impressed wiht hte service, helpful, professional and trustworthy.
    Tahnk you
    "
    Elizabeth Wilkinson (The Dyslexic Dyslexia Consultant) - 21/04/2015


  • "One of the Great things about this Company is that its very easy to setup a domain and then Setup a account what i like the account is the logon system which is easy and well protected

    With the website are great to setup just go to the file manger and your off

    A well protected  system and easy of payments with paypal
    "
    DAVID WARD - 05/05/2015

Prev Next

24/7 Support

Our friendly support staff are here to assist you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!

99.9% Network Uptime

We offer a 99.9% network uptime guarantee with all of our web hosting plans

30 Day Money Back

If you're not happy with any of our services within 30 days we'll give you a full refund!

100% Satisfaction

We have many happy customers from around the world.

Follow Us
Copyright © 2013 Strongnet - All Rights Reserved
livechat icon